RSS

STILL BEAR FRUIT IN OLD AGE!

30 Jul

STILL BEAR FRUIT IN OLD AGE! Praise God! Flourish that they may be destroyed forever! Yes, yes Lord. Thank you for encouragement in the Word Jesus. Amen. Amen.
Read:
PS 92:7-15;
PS 103:5.
I agree with God and you, we receive EVERY promise and blessing of our Father God in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen. Amen. Amen. God will favor and bless us abundantly and supply all our needs in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen. I RECEIVE every promise and blessing of God. Amen.

Dear Brothers and Sisters in Christ, I have gone home to bury my dad. Your prayers and contributions are greatly appreciated. GOD gave me these prayers for you before I left the country.
VISIT: http://godsprayersthroughabi.blogspot.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 30, 2012 in Promises, Victory, Word

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment